Contact Information

Society for Laboratory Automation and Screening
100 Illinois Street, Suite 242
St. Charles, IL 60174
USA
877.990.SLAS (7527) — US Toll Free
+1.630.256.SLAS (7527) — International
+1.630.741.SLAS (7527) — fax

 

Email:

Manager, Exhibits:
Barry Sacks
bsacks@slas.org

Manager, Sponsorship:
Mary Michalik
mmichalik@slas.org

Director, Global Events:
Brenda Dreier
bdreier@slas.org

Manager, Events and Education:
Amy McGorry
amcgorry@slas.org



 

 

 

Chief Executive Officer:
Gregory F. Dummer
gdummer@slas.org

Director, Marketing and Communications:
Anne O'Day
aoday@slas.org

Manager, Member Product and Services:
Katie Woywod
kwoywod@slas.org

Director, Education:
Steven Hamilton, Ph.D.
shamilton@slas.org